New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Miles Away But Getting Closer

Hey hi c: So yeah, my name is Brooklyn and I love in Newcastle Upon Tyne, England. I like all types of music tbh, mainly rock and metal though. I love Game Of Thrones

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildThick
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtScarred, Visible tattoo, Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusStudent
Annual incomeSeeking support

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame Of Thrones, American Horror Story, Lost Girl, Orange Is The New Black, The Big Bang Theory etc.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesPretty much anything by Stephen King and Rob Zombie, Star Wars, Lord Of The Rings, Musicals, Harry Potter etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsMayday Parade, Tonight Alive, Iron Maiden, We Are The In Crowd, Metallica, Taylor Swift.
Reading selectionAncient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksLA BB Murder Cases, anything by Stephen King and Darren Shan. Jfc there's loads.
Idea of funAnything that the other person wants to do, within reason. Music is top on that list, if it be going to a gig, playing a gig or just jamming. Sitting at home watching things with someone is also kind of fun.
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Games, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkating

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo write a decent album and eventually put it out there.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes similar things to me, just someone who can put up with me tbh.
On the first dateI'd usually just do what the other wanted me to do since I'm cool with almost anything. If I had to plan it, I'd either take the person out for something to eat, maybe walk around to get to know the person or settle somewhere and have a little acoustic session. I don't care if they can sing or not, I'll try to get anyone and everyone to sing for me.