New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Appalachain Musician

I am an Appalachian musician who loves to travel and play the music of my heritage. O Brother Where Art Thou soundtrack was recorded sixteen miles from my home. I love the mountain music because it has a way of simplifying everything that we experience everyday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Biker Preferences

I rideDaily
I preferClassics
I rideJust around town
Is biking a hobby or a way of life?Hobby
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Taylor
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Your cat's favorite toyStuffed Mouse
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playOther
I play onPC
I playless than 1 hour a day
Do you watch or stream video games online?Neither

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGalician
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesCanary Row and Casablanca
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, I'm a recording artist, Blues, Jazz, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsJohn Prine and Johnny Cash
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, History, Humor, Mystery, Science, Science fiction, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksThe Sweetness at the Bottom of the Pie and The Longmire Novels.
Idea of funTravelling and playing music for others.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Travel, Gardening, Fishing, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBecoming an Aviator and flying an airplane.

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifePlaying my music for my friends.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerIntelligence, Humor, and Drive
On the first dateI would go to a Restaurant and eat, Then enjoy some music at home ( Dianna Krall ) and then serve a fantastic dessert with a sweet white wine.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Football (American), Golf, Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Football, Horse Racing
Favorite college teamUniversity of Virginia