New here? Sign Up Have an account?

True romantic who lives life to the fullest

I love life. I am very thankful for my family and friends. I have a great sense of humor and love to be around others who laugh. Family means everything to me. People describe me as someone who is very spontaneous and very spur of the moment. I would call myself relatively charismatic, and I love to bring smiles to the faces of those around me. I was raised in an Italian background, so cooking is a big part of who I am. When I meet someone new, I am looking for someone who can see the better in me, and someone who truly loves to live life to the fullest. Life is not meant to be wasted. You only get one chance to live it. I am a very adventurous person, and for those who get to know me, they will understand what I mean. I'm not afraid to speak my mind, but half the time, my mind isn't quite made up. Music is also a big part of who I am. I grew up around a musically inclined environment, and I have never gone without music.

I have also taken up fishing for the past 3 years. I have a lot to learn and would love to go with someone who would be patient enough to teach me.

I love to dance, love bowling, going to the beach, eating out, just enjoying life as well as sitting a home with a good movie and popcorn and sharing it with you.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorOther
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Blues, Dance
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesMusic, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Going to a casino, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness