New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a friend.

First of all a person who lives to play music, talk, talk, talk. I am on the heavy side, lost my looks(80), no Alzheimer yet, walk, have my own teeth and would appreciate a good man who has a good heart and is not a catfish.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

National heritageArmenian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleretired retired retired and tired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic
Idea of funGoing to ocean, playing my music in living room, open mics, play with dog, a good movie,trying something new
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to tryopen to new adventure

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeNot to be lonely and be trustworhty.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA friendly quiet man who I can trust and get along with.
On the first dateTry not to be nervous